Live Cricket Streaming

IPL 7, IPL 2014 


Apr 24, 2014, Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Sharjah begins at 20.00 IST


Watch live cricket streaming on Channel 1 

Watch live cricket streaming on Channel 2

Watch live cricket streaming on Channel 3

My thoughts: #CSK beat #RR by 8 runs. Batting first CSK made a total of 140 runs on slow and turning wicket. But RR batsman was in hurry to finish the match and kept losing wickets in the end gave away the match to CSK. The only pick for RR was Sanju Samson's two big hits, Rajat Bhatia and Dhawal Kulkarni's batting.  


latest cricket videos 2014

Powered by Dailymotion

Cricket Schedule for April 2014

Indian Premier League, April-June 2014
April 16Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersAbu Dhabi2000 IST
April 17Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSharjah2000 IST
April 18Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI PunjabAbu Dhabi1600 IST
April 18Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsAbu Dhabi2000 IST
April 19Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansDubai1600 IST
April 19Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi DaredevilsDubai2000 IST
April 20Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI PunjabSharjah2000 IST
April 21Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi DaredevilsAbu Dhabi2000 IST
April 22Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers HyderabadSharjah2000 IST
April 23Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsDubai2000 IST
April 24Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersSharjah2000 IST
April 25Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Dubai1600 IST
April 25Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai IndiansDubai2000 IST
April 26Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreAbu Dhabi1600 IST
April 26Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabAbu Dhabi2000 IST
April 27Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai IndiansSharjah1600 IST
April 27Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super KingsSharjah2000 IST
April 28Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers BangaloreDubai2000 IST
April 29Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsAbu Dhabi2000 IST
April 30Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers HyderabadDubai2000 IST
May 2Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersRanchi2000 IST
May 3Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI PunjabMumbai1600 IST
May 3Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi2000 IST
May 4Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadBangalore2000 IST
May 5Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad1600 IST
May 5Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super KingsChennai2000 IST
May 6Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai2000 IST
May 7Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi1600 IST
May 7Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super KingsCuttack2000 IST
May 8Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad2000 IST
May 9Royals Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI PunjabBangalore2000 IST
May 10Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi1600 IST
May 10Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsMumbai2000 IST
May 11Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight RidersCuttack1600 IST
May 11Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsBangalore2000 IST
May 12Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai IndiansHyderabad2000 IST
May 13Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsRanchi1600 IST
May 13Royals Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi DaredevilsBangalore2000 IST
May 14Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI PunjabHyderabad1600 IST
May 14Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansKolkata2000 IST
May 15Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi DaredevilsAhmedabad2000 IST
May 18Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai1600 IST
May 18Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersHyderabad2000 IST
May 19Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai IndiansAhmedabad1600 IST
May 19Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI PunjabDelhi2000 IST
May 20Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad1600 IST
May 20Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsKolkata2000 IST
May 21Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansMohali2000 IST
May 22Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata1600 IST
May 22Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers HyderabadChennai2000 IST
May 23Mumbai Indians vs Delhi DaredevilsMumbai1600 IST
May 23Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan RoyalsMohali2000 IST
May 24Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super KingsBangalore1600 IST
May 24Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata2000 IST
May 25Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi DaredevilsMohali1600 IST
May 25Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai2000 IST
May 27Qualifier 1Chennai2000 IST
May 28EliminatorChennai2000 IST
May 30Qualifier 2Mumbai2000 IST
June 1FINALMumbai2000 IST

*DISCLAIMER All the Cricket Videos and Highlights are hosted on Youtube, DailyMotion and other video hosting sites. If any of the content is copyrighted, please request Youtube or DailyMotion and other video hosing sites for the removal of the videos. www. cannot be held responsible for any cricket videos hosted on such Online Video Hosting Sites.
The videos are protected by the “fair use” provisional of copyright law, which allows consumers to use short excerpts of copyrighted content.
We just share the links we found through internet and that too legal (see disclaimers of Sopcast, Justin TV, Ustream, freedomcast and other such sites) and put it at one place name
If you have doubt or want to know more please

Tags: Live Cricket streaming,IPL 7, IPL 2014, Indian Premiere League,online cricket,live sports,live score,live commentary,live match,live game,live cricket stream, cricket streaming, cricket online, watch live cricket, Test, ODI, free cricket stream, online cricket, live cricket stream, cricket streaming, cricket online, watch live cricket,India cricket,cricket score,england score,india score,cricket live score